#TheReadingQuest Sign Up & TBR

Hello everyone! Sorry I haven’t been around here for a while. The reason of that is because a friend from Australia surprised my sisters and I by coming over to Ireland! It was a big surprise, so that is why I haven’t posted for so long. But here I am! And I am ready to tell you about my tbr for #TheReadingQuest !

So if you haven’t heard of The Reading Quest, I’ll leave a link to Aentee’s blog post here , since I’ll probably not describe it right. So here goes!

Stats:

Class: Mage

EXP: 10

HP: 10

TBR:

– A book with a one-word title: Hunted by Meagan Spooner

– A book that contains magic: Crown of Midnight

– A book based on Mythology: Percy Jackson and the lightning thief by Rick Riordan

– A book set in a different world: Heartless

– The first book in a series: Every heart a doorway by Seanan Mcguire

 

This Tbr will probably change, but that is basically what I want to read for the Reading Quest!

The link to Aentee’s blog is here .

The link to CW’s blog is here .

Well, Bye!

Leave a Reply

